Website Manager

SSA Coweta Rec

SSA Coweta Rec

Contacts

     
 
 Administrator  Larry McGeehan  Larry@ssaelite.com 678-416-2792



 SSA Coweta Recreational/PDA Director Rose Bermudez Rbermudez@ssaelite.com 678-877-5822 
    
 Operations Manager Sean Chamberlain schamberlain@ssaelite.com 404-395-9703
       
 Referee Assignor Steve Briggs  stevebriggs@bellsouth.net
 
       
 Coordinators:      
 U4 Micros Larry McGeehan  Larry@ssaelite.com
 678-416-2792
 U5/U6 Muppets Larry McGeehan  Larry@ssaelite.com
 678-416-2792
 U8 Boys Lewis B. Daniel
ldaniel2001@icloud.com
 
 U8 Girls
Lewis B. Daniel
 ldaniel2001@icloud.com
 
 U10 Boys
Dan Hesser dhesser2000@yahoo.com
 
 U10 Girls
Paul Koenig ptkoenig2000@hotmail.com  
 U12 Boys
BradWillems
 brad.willems@cowetaschools.net
 
 U12 Girls
Paul Koenig ptkoenig2000@hotmail.com  
 U14 Boys Larry McGeehan  Larry@ssaelite.com
 
 U14 Girls
Larry McGeehan
 Larry@ssaelite.com  
 U16-U19 Boys & Girls Larry McGeehan
 Larry@ssaelite.com
 
       
       

Mailing Address: 40 Whitlock Place, Suite 200, Marietta, GA 30064





 


Contact

Southern Soccer Academy
 Sign up for SMS messaging. Text SSACOWETA to 84483.
   

Phone: 678-416-2792
Email: larry@ssaelite.com

Copyright © 2018 SSA Coweta  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In